Congratulations Melbourne Vixens! Suncorp Super Netball Premiers! 

  • with our very own Kate Eddy playing WD!

 See the source image1.BOROONDARA EXPRESS 3

Council and Netball: click here

  • Submission to Council
  • History & Timelines of Advocacy
  • Failities - Demand, Needs & Gap Analysis
  • Funding - $1.2mill grant
  • Community Impact - Local Residents, Environment, Traffic, Other Sports


BNA PLANS for 3rd Step Covid Restrictions subject to DHHS guidelines:

  • 5 week Saturday competition commencing November 7th for players Yr 4 - 18 yrs.
    • no scores, ladders, finals, just FUN!
    • Click here for information & entry
  • 5 week JuniorNet program for players in Year 3: November 
  • Power trials: November
    • Click here for information & entry
  • VNL screening: November 
    • click here for information & application
  • VNL pre-season with current VNL players: November / December
  • Note: all outdoors at Boroondara Netball Centre.

Coronavirus & BNA Netball: click here  *updated September 29

Covid Reimbursement Policies: click here

Congratulations: Express players selected in NATIONAL squads:

  • Australian Development Squad: Lara Dunkley, Kate Eddy, Matilda Garratt.
  • 21/Under: Hannah Mundy & Ruby Barkmeyer
  • 19/Under: Uneeq Palavi and Taylah Brown

2021 VNL Express Coaching Panel appointed: click here

FREE Fruit & Veg home delivery from our netball market! click here

Messages from our Sponsors:



Saturday competition for juniors to open age - at the Boroondara Netball Centre, outdoor courts on Saturdays.

Learn more


Boroondara Netball Association holds one of the ten licences in the Victorian Netball League with three competing teams. 

Learn more


Our “Pathway to the Top” for umpires begins with an on-line theory exam and a Level 1 course.

Learn more

Junior Net

For information about Boroondara Netball Assocation's Junior Netball Program and about junior sport philosophy.

Learn more


“Pathway to the Top” for talented players selected from the Boroondara Netball Association for further development.

Learn more


Our “Pathway to the Top” for coaches is available, whether that be as a JuniorNet coach or a VNL coach.

Learn more

Fixtures & Ladders

Go to page

How to Join

Go to page


Go to page

Umpires Roster

Go to page


on track

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay up to date with all the news from BNA.

© 2020 Boroondara Netball Association Inc.